Committee Member                                  Email Addresses                                                                          

Director: Rebecca Spencer/Justin Gilliam   

Assistant Director: Sammy Castle                

Beginner Division Rep: Brent Shepherd                

Rookie Division Rep: Travis Brenda             

Junior Varsity Representative: Bryan Baker  

Varsity Representative: Bryan Baker                                                          

Treasurer: Karen Wilhoite                          

Secretary: Vicky Castle                              

Fundraising Chair:                                                                                        

Parent Representative: Carrie Baker            

Cheerleading Rep: Samantha Shepard          

Web Master: Justin Gilliam                         


The BYBL committee oversees the direction and operations of the league. Above, you will find the position of each member and their email for contact. If at any point during the season, you wish to contact one of the league members, feel free to do so. You may do this through email, or by directly talking to them on Fridays or Saturdays during games. 

Make a Free Website with Yola.